Lykke Li has simply introduced the discharge of her new solo album: So Unhappy So Attractive. This will probably be her fourth album as a solo artist and her first solo launch in over 4 years. Together with the announcement of the brand new album she has launched some new tunes to hype it up. Each “Deep Finish” and “Exhausting Rain” can be found to hearken to under.

The album is due June eight and is being launched by RCA. Within the 4 years since her final solo album, Li has executed her fair proportion of options, visitor spots, and even began one thing of a collective super-group with the a lot beloved Liv. However stans of the cryptically intense singer have been salivating on the very considered a brand new solo album following her much-acclaimed third effort I By no means Be taught in 2014. The information of a brand new album actually ought to come as no shock since Li has been saying on Twitter that “new music” was “coming quickly” in addition to tweeting out what we now know turned out to be lyrics, music titles and even the title of the album itself. Moreover, she has already introduced a spot on the Osheaga pageant, a present with LCD Soundsystem, a date at Chicago’s Lollapalooza, and some gigs within the UK with an look at BBC’s Largest Weekend Competition in Belfast and a efficiency at All Factors East in London. Under you’ll discover the tracklist to So Unhappy So Attractive and in case you simply can’t wait to purchase her new album, the pre-order is on the market right here.

So Unhappy So Attractive Tracklist:
1. “onerous rain”
2. “deep finish”
three. “two nights” (feat. Aminé)
four. “final piece”
5. “Jaguars within the air”
6. “intercourse cash emotions die”
7. “so unhappy so horny”
eight. “higher alone”
9. “dangerous lady”
10. “Utopia”

Go To Supply

Powered by WPeMatico